Preferred Vendors

TITLE COMPANY

McKnight Title

4916 Camp Bowie Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 546-4900

Jennifer Jones - jennifer.jones@mcknighttitle.com

 

Texas Secure Title

2800 S. Hulen, Suite 210, Fort Worth, TX 76109

817-519-8800

Tiffany McCurley – tmccurley@texassecuretitle.com

FENCING

Keith Trammel

817-305-1653

 

Gladiator Fence

817-47-FENCE

FOUNDATION

Perma Pier

817-583-8714

*they will be the most expensive. Use during option for price negotiations.*

Jeff Dutton – Integrity Foundation Repair

817-561-6500

Alamo Foundation and Repair

817-821-3941 

Emmett Hernandez – Perma Fixx

682-560-FIXX

Plumbing

ARS Rescue Rooter

866-399-2885

*Use during option for negotiations. Quick, but pricey.*

HOME WARRANTY

Old Republic

800.972.5985

 

One Guard

Deb McCandless

817-665-8267 

d.mccandless@oneguardhw.com

INSURANCE

Collin Edmonds – Farmers

214-600-4879

cedmonds@farmersagent.com

 

Steve Rizzotto

817-423-0048

steverizzotto@allstate.com 

 

HVAC

Carlos Garcia – Kives Heating and Air Conditioning

682-583-0765

LENDER / MORTGAGES

Jerry Williams – NuWave Lending

214-403-0963

jerry@nuwavelending.com

 

Bryan Upchurch – Merit Mortgage

817-776-8359

bryan@merit.mortgage.com

 

Mike McCoy – Affiliated Bank Mortgage

817-987-2200

mmccoy@affiliatedbank.com

ROOFING

Ameripride Roofing

Jerry Nieman

817-501-4817

jerry_niemann@yahoo.com


Dynasty Roofing

Todd Knight

817-423-0880

todd@dynastyroofing.com

 

Triumph Roofing and Construction

Jet Johnson

972-332-1766

jet@triumphroofing.net

BRICK MASON

Robby Rux – The Brick Doctor

817-540-1800

MEASUREMENTS

Robert Totten

rctre@aol.com

817-996-9122 

INSPECTIONS

Jim Kessler – Lamplight Home Inspections

817-319-8012

jkesler@lamplighthome.com

 

Tony – On Point Inspections

817-235-5094

tony@onpointhi.com

 

Shane Blay - Stormwall Property Inspections

817-874-1969

shaneblay@gmail.com

 

Justin Caldwell - Thomas Engineering Consultants

817-733-9962

justin@tecdfw.com

 

MEDIA

Having incredible photography and video is a core element to any 6th Ave Homes listing. We want to go above and beyond for our clients, making sure their house looks as good as possible online and in listings. 

A FEW NOTES

  • Great photography sells houses. Someone may only spend 20 minutes to an hour inside a house, but they will go back and look at photos over and over again. Having amazing photography is essential. Under no circumstances may a 6th Ave Homes Agent only use iPhone pictures in a listing. We want the very best for our customers.

  • Photography and video is paid for by the agent.

  • Video content is not necessary, but it provides a great "Wow" factor and may be the thing that takes your listing to the next level. It is also great advertising for you as an agent. Want new customers? Produce content that your clients will want to share and talk about.

  • Client testimonials are great ways to serve your clients, showcasing them as the "Hero".

PREFERRED VENDORS AND PRICING

Megan Zebell - Photo

megan@6thavehomes.com

$200/ house

Includes video walk thru, photos, and hosting to 6AH Site

$150 for a Client Lifestyle photo Shoot 

BRIAN HUTSON - PHOTO

Brian@hutsoncreative.com :: 817-602-8677

$165 + Tax - 800-2200 ft - 25 photos

$185 + Tax - 2200-3200 ft - 30 photos

$225 + Tax - 3000ft - 5,000 ft - 35 photos

 

CAMERON MOSIER - Video

cameron61391@mac.com :: 817-995-5162

B Roll Video (slide or gimble) or Interview Footage

1/2 Day (4 hours) - $400

Full Day (8 hours) - $600

Video Editing - B Roll + Interview Footage

$150 - 30 second

$200 - 1 min

$300 - 1 to 2min

$350 - 2 to 3min

$450 - 3 to 4min

$550 - 4 to 5min