Here is some stuff you will probably need

 

Important Info

6th Ave Homes

1700 6th Ave

Fort Worth TX 76110

info@6thavehomes.com

Employer Identification Number:

81-3828046

Franchise Tax Payer ID TX : 32061535871

6th Ave Homes LLC -  BrokerAge

Broker License #9005507

Expires 9/30/2018

Troy Austin - Broker

Broker License# 490683

 Expires: 10/31/2017

austint@canvascapital.com

Jamey Ice - Owner

Sales Agent License #684550

Expires 2/28/19

817-239-1896

jameyice@gmail.com

Jimmy Williams - Owner

817-312-0470

Joseph John Turner

Sales Agent License #677119

Expires 8/31/2018

joey@6thavehomes.com

Kimberly Anne Pafford

Sales Agent License #650153

Expires 1/31/2017

kim@6thavehomes.com

Kelly Patry

Sales Agent License #680386

Expires 10/31/2018

kelly@6thavehomes.com

Preston Patry

Sales Agent License #689408

Expires 6/30/2019

preston@6thavehomes.com

 

Preffered Vendors

Title Company

McKnight Title

4916 Camp Bowie Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(817) 546-4900

Betty Lewis - betty@mcknighttitle.com

Jennifer Jones - jennifer.jones@mcknighttitle.com

Lender / Mortgages

Jerry Williams - Integrity Mortgage

214-403-0963

jerry@imctx.com

Insurance

Kilpatrick Insurance

Alex Mars

alex@kilpatrickinsurance.com

(817) 731-8771 (ext. 106)

Measurements

Robert Totten

rctre@aol.com

817-996-9122

INspections

Jim Kessler

817-319-8012

jkesler@lamplighthome.com

Roofing 

Ameripride Roofing

Jerry Nieman

817-501-4817

jerry_niemann@yahoo.com


Dynasty Roofing

Todd Knight

817-423-0880

todd@dynastyroofing.com

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT

TAR Legal Hotline

FREE hotline for legal advice

1-800-873-9155

ZipForms Support

Ziplogix - 1-800-383-9805

TAR - 1-800-873-9155

NTREIS Matrix Tech Support

1-888-440-3687

MLS Support

Theresa Diaz - GFWAR - 817-336-5165 ext 106

Krystal Hromadka - GFWAR - 817-336-5165 ext 101

Supra Tech Support

Krystal Hromadka - GFWAR - 817-336-5165 ext 101

or

1-877-699-6787